Chicago House Music Calendar


 

//////  Monday July 21 2014

Open House

Crocodile [more »]
 

//////  Tuesday July 22 2014

 

//////  Wednesday July 23 2014

Static

Berlin [more »]
 

//////  Thursday July 24 2014

 

//////  Friday July 25 2014

 

//////  Saturday July 26 2014

 

//////  Sunday July 27 2014

Bang Sundays

The Shrine [more »]
 

//////  Monday July 28 2014

Open House

Crocodile [more »]
 

//////  Tuesday July 29 2014

 

//////  Wednesday July 30 2014

Static

Berlin [more »]
 

//////  Thursday July 31 2014

 

//////  Friday August 1 2014

 

//////  Saturday August 2 2014

 

//////  Sunday August 3 2014

 

//////  Friday August 15 2014

 

//////  Saturday August 16 2014

 

//////  Saturday August 23 2014

 

//////  Saturday August 30 2014

 
/